GET IN TOUCH
Send us feedback, news, press releases, join us as an editor.

*Sponsorship opportunities available, please CONTACT US for details.


Producers of original music, send us your demos! We want to help showcase your work.


Staggering Selection of the Week!

Each Friday, we bring you a *stellar original track* from an exciting, up-and-coming artist, across a range of musical genres.


ARCHIVES

Friday, May 11, 2018
Z8phyR's 'Flow'

From the opening dramatic chords, to the warm, welcoming melodic breeze, Z8phyR's 'Flow' will hook you right away...

>> LINK


Friday, May 4, 2018
Harold Alexis - Shoreham Drive

Deep house groove from Canadian producer, Harold Alexis.

>> LINK


Friday, April 27, 2018
The Blizzard - Tind

Hot off the wire from Norway's The Blizzard. Featured on Armin van Buuren's A State of Trance 2018

>> LINK


Friday, April 6, 2018
Farid & Hidden Tigress - Diamond Eyes

Well, it's OUT TODAY, which is all the more reason why "Diamond Eyes" is this week's Staggering Selection!

Exciting team-up between Farid, featuring the scintillating vocals of Hidden Tigress

>> LINK


Friday, March 30, 2018
Ametrine - Meridian Sail (album)

Our "Staggering Selection" for this week isn't one single track, or a tie between two tracks, but AN ENTIRE ALBUM!

It's "Meridian Sail," the brilliant, truly progressive gem of a debut artist album from Ametrine, available now from Synth Collective.

>> LINK


Friday, March 23, 2018
Kygo feat. One Republic - Stranger Things (Greg Wonders Remix)

>> LINK


Friday, March 2, 2018
Jerome Isma - Ae & Alastor - Fiction (Revkin Bootleg)

This week's Staggering Selection comes to us from LA producer, Daniel Revkin, in the form of his smoldering bootleg of "FICTION," from Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor

>> LINK


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Rick Siron - Berlin Morning

Nice new release from Rick, available now from Emergent Shores

>> LINK


Saturday, February 17, 2018
Arandis - Oregon Coast

Up and coming German progressive house producer Arandis has gifted us with the very nice melodic track, 'Oregon Coast,' available as a free download on his SoundCloud page!

>> LINK


Friday, February 9, 2018
Ben Phipps feat. Lizzy Land - Mrs. Mr. (Sanctiar Re-mix)

>> LINK



Friday, November 10, 2017
NavidN2M & Hidden Tigress - Distance

>> LINK


Friday, October 20, 2017
"Foreverwood" from talented producer, Ametrine [Synth Collective]

>> LINK


Friday, October 13, 2017
Cold Front's "Watercolor," the Suonare Remix" (Brand brand new release from Fuzzy Lite>)

>> LINK


Friday, October 6, 2017
A TIE THIS WEEK! DSH & Kelle's - "Blackberries" and "The Train" from Russian producer, In5UM

>> LINK


Friday, September 29, 2017
"Macrosom": a prog trance-oriented, big-room banger from Denver-based producer and DJ, SCHALA (hand-picked by DJ KaNa!

>> LINK


Friday, September 22, 2017
'Forest Gala' from Gianmarco Fabbretti is like a breath of sonic fresh air, perfect to get you ready for Fall...

>> LINK


Friday, September 15, 2017
A chill number that straddles the borders of progressive, deep house, and tech subtly.

>> LINK


Friday, September 8, 2017
This week, a cool slice of DnB from LA's Scott Allen, head of Soul Deep Recordings (thanks to Stunna for the tip-off on this one!)

>> LINK


Friday, September 1, 2017
Rishi K's 'Dragnet' EP

>> LINK


Friday, August 25, 2017
Blugazer puts his creative spin on the already-very-chilled-and-spacey original track by talented producer, Gregory Esayan.

>> LINK


Friday, August 18, 2017
Combining progressive trance with a little EDM and Native American vocal samples, Australia's Matt X delivers us this week's "Staggering Selection" with his new EP, Sonoran Sunrise.

>> LINK


Friday, August 11, 2017
The awesome breaks set, "Sensuality" from A-Mase. Out August 23rd on Refined Tunes.

>> LINK


Friday, August 4, 2017
This week's pick goes to Dan Sieg's They Won't Find You EP, a sonic adventure filled with dramatic, intriguing twists that will take you on a little mystical journey....

>> LINK


Friday, July 28, 2017
Staggering Selection #1 features the uplifting, inspiring track, "Emerald Waters," from UK drum and bass producer, Chinensis, remixed by Zazu, complemented by brilliant sparkling guitarworks.

>> LINK