Producers of original music, send us your demos! We want to help showcase your work.


GET IN TOUCH
Send us feedback, news, press releases, join us as an editor.

*Sponsorship opportunities available, please CONTACT US for details.


SEND US YOUR DEMOS!
Producers of original music, send us your demos! We want to help showcase your work.


EVENTS

Kinetic Global Trance Gathering

Saturday, October 7 - Manchester UK

Complete blowout lineup of all-out global TRANCE ALL-STARS including: Paul van Dyk, John O'Callaghan, Simon Patterson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John Askew, Menno de Jong

http://kinetictrancegathering.com/


Melodic Connection on DI.FM with Vince Forwards - Episode 014 - Guestmix by Rick Siron

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

For this next episode, Vince welcomes Rick Siron for a special progressive guestmix!


Monthly radio show filled with melancholic melodies and easy listening house music mixed by Vince Forwards.

Genre: Melodic Progressive House / Progressive Trance / Deep House / Lounge

Every 1st Wednesday of the month / 20:00 CET (2pm US EST / 11am Pacific Time)

Tune In Link:
http://www.di.fm/melodicprogressive



Suffused Diary on Frisky Radio show:

Friday, September 1, 2017

'Suffused Diary 80' will feature guest mixes from Randy Seidman and DI.FM's Johan Lecander

1st Friday of each month / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM UTC+03 (8-11am Pacific Time)

Tune In Here:
https://www.friskyradio.com/


Melodic Connection 013 On Di.fm With Vince Forwards

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monthly radioshow filled with melancholic melodies and easy listening house music mixed by Vince Forwards.

Genre : Melodic Progressive House / Progressive Trance / Deep House / Lounge

Every 1st Wednesday of the month / 20:00 CET (2pm US EST)

Tune In Link:
http://www.di.fm/melodicprogressive


Tiesto at OMNIA San Diego

Friday, January 13th, 2017

Tickets here


Anjunadeep Berlin

Jody Wisternoff brings Anjunadeep to Berlin for the first time!

This Saturday, January 7th at the Chalet Club "Official." Jody Wisternoff, alongside Ian Pooley and Martin Roth.


Kaskade in SF for New Years Eve

At the Bill Graham Civic Center in San Francisco, December 31st

GET TICKETS HERE



Thanks to Music in SF for the shout


Lights All Night - New Years Eve

Above & Beyond, Deadmau5, and Zedd in Dallas, Texas December 30th and 31st, 2016



EVENT SITE HERE


ELECTROFANS LIVE MEMBER CHAT EVENT #1!

Thursday, December 22, 2016
3-5pm Pacific Time (5-7pm Central, 6-8pm Eastern) / 11pm-1am UK
12-2am CET / 8-10am Japan Time - Friday, December 23

Let's chat!
Informal member introductions and initial discussion on what Electrofans.com is all about, and how we can make the site better/more useful for you: the electronic musician, record label rep, or fan.

Feel free to invite your friends to sign up as a member of the site and join in the chat too if you like.

(*If you can't attend this live chat event, not to worry, we will have more coming up!)


HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
Log in to Electrofans.com here at the time listed above depending on where you live, then click on the INTERACT link, and from there, click CHAT.

If you're not already a member, registration is easy and take less than a minute by email, or you can create your profile in just a few seconds with Facebook. SIGN UP HERE

See you in the chat room! (*Oh and PS, if you can't get to a desktop or laptop computer, you can also chat on your phone using your mobile browser - just follow same steps above to log in to the chat room).


Day for Night

Featuring Aphex Twin's first US appearance in nearly a decade, along with the always sparkling Bjork - in a "five-room digital experience and DJ set."

Oh and Kaskade will also crash the party.

This weekend, December 17-18 in Houston Texas


Synthesis presents: Menno Solo

Dutch DJ Menno de Jong will be headlining at U Street Music Hall in Washington DC, Friday night, December 16.Get tickets here

Facebook event page


Decibel Festival - Seattle

Decibel International Festival of Electronic Music Performance, Visual Art and New Media Kicks off in Seattle, Wednesday, September 24 through Sunday, Sept. 28th

Guests to include: Pete Tong, Richie Hawtin, Com Truise, and many other independent electronic artists.

official site here


Beyond Wonderland Bay Area 2014

Saturday, September 20 - Sunday, 21 at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View, California

Lineup includes such EDM scene blockbuster names as: Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila, Jordan Suckley, Paul Oakenfold, Mat Zo, Orjan Nilsen, and more.

official event site


Nocturnal Wonderland 2014

Friday, September 5 - Sat, Sept. 6
San Manuel Amphitheater & Grounds San Bernardino, CA

Audien, Jaytech, Martin Garrix, Moon Boots, MATRIX & FUTUREBOUND, Myon & Shane 54, Super 8 & Tab, Tritonal, Mat Zo, Brookes Brothers, Arty, and other marquee names.


Imagine Festival

Labor Day Weekend (August 30 and 31) in Atlanta, GA

Guests to include Seven Lions, Fedde Le Grand, Destroid, and others.